Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | JOIN FPA
FPA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
Florida Board of Pharmacy Rules and Compounding Committee - CANCELLED
4/7/2020
Location: Gainesville, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
 

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
 

Saturday, April 18, 2020

 
FPA Mental Health Clinical Conference - Tampa - ZOOM WEBINAR
4/18/2020 » 4/19/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 7:00 AM
FPA Mental Health Clinical Conference - Tampa - ZOOM WEBINAR

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
Florida Board of Pharmacy Rules Committee Conference Call Meeting

Friday, May 8, 2020

 
 

Saturday, May 16, 2020

 
FPA Regulatory and Law Conference
5/16/2020 » 5/17/2020
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 7:00 am through 3:30 pm
FPA Regulatory and Law Conference

Monday, May 25, 2020

 
Memorial Day - FPA Office Closed

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
Florida Board of Pharmacy Meeting
6/2/2020 » 6/3/2020
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
House of Delegates Registration deadline
6/11/2020
 

Friday, July 3, 2020

 
Independence Day Recognition - FPA Office Closed

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
2020 Exhibitor Information - FPA Annual Meeting and SE Gatherin
7/8/2020 » 7/12/2020
Location: Marco Island, Florida    Time: 11:00am
 

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
130th Annual FPA Meeting and Convention
7/9/2020 » 7/12/2020
Location: Marco Island, Florida   
130th Annual FPA Meeting and Convention

Sunday, August 2, 2020

 
37th Annual Southeastern Gatherin' - Destin
8/2/2020 » 8/5/2020
Location: Destin, Florida   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2