Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | JOIN FPA
FPA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 7, 2019

 
Law and Regulatory Conference - Sarasota
12/7/2019 » 12/8/2019
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: Event starts at 7:00 am each day and concludes at 3:30 pm
Law and Regulatory Conference - Sarasota

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 
Christmas Holiday - FPA Office Closed

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 
Legislative Session Begins
1/14/2020
Location: Tallahassee, Florida   
Legislative Session Begins

Monday, January 20, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 
Florida Pharmacists Legislative Day and Health Fair
1/21/2020 » 1/22/2020
Location: Tallahassee, Florida   
Florida Pharmacists Legislative Day and Health Fair

Saturday, January 25, 2020

 
FPA Law and Regulatory Conference
1/25/2020 » 1/26/2020
Location: Destin, Florida    Time: 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
FPA Law and Regulatory Conference

Friday, January 31, 2020

 
FPA Election Ballots Due

Saturday, February 29, 2020

 
FPA Awards Nominations Due

Friday, March 20, 2020

 
APhA Annual Meeting
3/20/2020 » 3/23/2020
Location: National Harbor, Maryland   
 

Saturday, April 18, 2020

 
FPA Clinical Conference
4/18/2020 » 4/19/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 7:00 am until 3:30 pm
FPA Clinical Conference

Friday, May 8, 2020

 
 

Saturday, May 16, 2020

 
FPA Consultant Conference
5/16/2020 » 5/17/2020
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 7:00 am through 3:30 pm
FPA Consultant Conference

Monday, May 25, 2020

 
Memorial Day - FPA Office Closed

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2