Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | JOIN FPA
FPA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

 
Florida Board of Pharmacy Meeting
8/25/2020 » 8/26/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
Deadline for Officer and Director Nominations to be Received in the FPA Office

Monday, September 7, 2020

 
 

Saturday, September 12, 2020

 
FPA Clinical Conference
9/12/2020 » 9/13/2020
Location: Dania Beach, Florida    Time: 7:00 Am - 3:30 PM
 

Saturday, October 3, 2020

 
Midyear Clinical Conference - Orlando
10/3/2020 » 10/4/2020
Location: Kissimmee, Florida    Time: 7:00 am - 3:30 pm
 
Midyear Nuclear Conference - Orlando
10/3/2020 » 10/4/2020
Location: Kissimmee, Florida    Time: 7:00 am - 3:30 pm
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
Florida Board of Pharmacy Meeting
10/13/2020 » 10/14/2020
Location: Miami, Florida   
 

Saturday, October 17, 2020

 
NCPA Annual Meeting
10/17/2020 » 10/21/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
Veterans Day - FPA Office Closed

Thursday, November 26, 2020

 
Thanksgiving - FPA Office Closed

Saturday, December 5, 2020

 
Law and Regulatory Conference - Sarasota
12/5/2020 » 12/6/2020
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: Event starts at 7:00 am each day and concludes at 3:30 pm
 

Thursday, December 10, 2020

 
Florida Board of Pharmacy Meeting
12/10/2020 » 12/11/2020
Location: Ft. Myers, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2